A SWEET BREAKFAST

image
Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana sandwich

I woke up with a sweet tooth and an excitement of cravings of banana and peanut butter. Since I favour those two combinations, I decided to make a Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana sandwich. As easy as 1 2 3. I first saw this recipe on Pinterest and was curious, later on, I saw a similar recipe on TV on Siba’s Table. I knew I had to give it a try. With these two recipes in mind, I created my very own recipe:

Chocolate Peanut Butter and Banana sandwich

All you need is one banana, sliced in half, peanut butter (chocolate peanut butter with choc chips), white or brown bread (two slices) , butter, and honey.

1. Melt the butter on pan then fry banana slices for a minute on each side.
2. Toast the bread as crunchy as you would like it to be. Spread chocolate peanut butter on both bread slices.
3. Place banana slices on bread with a twinkle of honey, bring along the other slice and there you have a sandwich ready to be eaten.

4 thoughts on “A SWEET BREAKFAST

Leave a Reply

